The Mobile Shop
|
Zagg

Zagg - Galaxy A03s Invisibleshield Glass Elite Antimicrobial Glass Screen Protector

Choose colour
0
Make a selection

Product details

InvisibleShield Glass Elite Biometric provides maximum protection and has materials integrated that are engineered to ensure compatibility with the most advanced biometric scanners. Also, its designed to fit curved screens for a seamless, almost invisible look.

Extreme Shatter Protection and Maximum Scratch Prevention

This is achieved due to using Aluminosilicate glass in combination with Ion Exchange Technology, which increases surface compression for better strength and scratch-resistance. Glass Elite’s reinforced edges prevent chipping, and its beveled shape seems to disappear into the screen.

Designed to Fit Curved Screens

Glass Elite is precision-crafted using a heat bending process. This provides the curved edges that blend into the phone’s screen. They’ve used a special adhesive that prevents bubbles from forming along the edges, so you get a seamless, almost invisible look.

ClearPrint® Technology

A revolutionary oil-diffusion technology that makes fingerprints virtually invisible.

Easy Application

This product comes with EZ Apply tabs, an installation tray, and a rubber install mat, making the application process simple and accurate.

Legal details

The Mobile ShopTM is a division of Loblaws Inc.

Contact our Head Office:
The Mobile Shop
600-500 Lakeshore Blvd. West
PO Box 600
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2V9

You can also fill out a form on the Contact Us page.

La Boutique Mobile
|
Zagg

ZAGG protecteur d’écran en verre InvisibleShield Biometric Glass Elite - Samsung Galaxy A03s

Choisir la couleur
0
Faire un choix

Détail des produits


Le protecteur d’écran InvisibleShield Glass Elite Biometric offre une protection maximale et est fait de matériaux conçus pour assurer sa compatibilité avec les scanneurs biométriques les plus perfectionnés. Il est également conçu pour s’ajuster parfaitement aux écrans incurvés, de manière presque invisible.


Protection extrême contre les éclats et prévention maximale des égratignures

Cette protection et cette prévention sont offertes grâce à l’utilisation de verre aluminosilicate qui, combiné à la technologie d’échange d’ions, augmente la compression de surface pour une robustesse et une résistance aux égratignures accrues. Les arêtes renforcées du Glass Elite préviennent les fissures et leur forme biseautée semble disparaître dans l’écran.


Conçu pour s’ajuster aux écrans incurvés

Le Glass Elite est conçu avec précision, au moyen d’un processus de pliage à chaud. Cela lui confère ses rebords incurvés, qui se fondent dans l’écran du téléphone. Un adhésif spécial a été utilisé dans sa conception, afin de prévenir la formation de bulles sur ses rebords, pour obtenir une apparence parfaite, presque invisible.


Technologie ClearPrint

Une technologie révolutionnaire de dispersion d’huile qui rend les empreintes digitales pratiquement invisibles.


D’application facile

Ce produit est fourni avec des languettes d’application EZ Apply, un plateau d’installation et un petit tapis d’installation en caoutchouc, rendant l’installation simple et précise.