The Mobile Shop
|
GEAR4

Gear4 - iPhone 12/12 Pro Crystal Palace Snap Clear Case

Choose colour
0
Make a selection

Product details

 

Based on Gear4’s iconic Crystal Palace case, the Crystal Palace Snap case provides clear D3O® protection with MagSafe compatibility.

 

The Gear4 Crystal Palace Snap combines crystal clear, D3O® protection with MagSafe compatibility for faster and more convenient wireless charging experience. Like Gear4’s famous Crystal Palace case, the Crystal Palace Snap shows off your device while providing amazing drop protection (up to 13ft/4m) in a slim design constructed with recycled plastics.

 

 

 

 

Approved by D3O®

D3O® is a world-renowned specialist impact protection company, that uses its unique knowledge and know-how to advise regulatory bodies on the best practice for impact protection.

 

D3O® is a patented material proven to deliver superior impact protection through advanced shock absorption. D3O® is used by the military and medical field as well as in workwear, sports apparel, motorcycle apparel and footwear.

 

D3O® material has a unique molecular structure that is soft and flexible, but on shock, the molecules lock together causing impact energy to dissipate which reduces force and then returns to its flexible state. The greater the force of the impact, the more the molecules lock together and the greater the protection.

 

Legal details

The Mobile ShopTM is a division of Loblaws Inc.

Contact our Head Office:
The Mobile Shop
600-500 Lakeshore Blvd. West
PO Box 600
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2V9

You can also fill out a form on the Contact Us page.

La Boutique Mobile
|
GEAR4

Gear4 étui Crystal Palace Snap en D3O compatible MagSafe-iPhone 12/12 Pro, transparent

Choisir la couleur
0
Faire un choix

Détail des produits

L’étui Crystal Palace Snap de Gear4 conjugue la protection en D3O MD d’une transparence limpide à la compatibilité avec MagSafe, pour une expérience de chargement sans fil plus rapide et plus pratique. Tout comme le célèbre étui Crystal Palace de Gear4, le Crystal Palace Magnétique met votre appareil en valeur, tout en offrant une protection contre les chutes remarquable (de jusqu’à 4 m/13 pi) avec une conception mince intégrant des plastiques recyclés.

 

 

Approuvé par D3O MD

Société de renommée mondiale spécialisée dans la protection contre les chocs, D3O utilise ses connaissances et son savoir-faire uniques pour conseiller les organismes de réglementation sur les meilleures pratiques de protection contre les chocs.

Le D3O est un matériau breveté reconnu pour offrir une protection supérieure contre les impacts, grâce à une absorption de chocs avancée. On l’emploie dans les domaines militaire et médical et il entre dans la fabrication de vêtements de travail, de sports et de motocyclisme, ainsi que de bottes et de chaussures.

Sa structure moléculaire unique est flexible et douce au toucher mais, en cas de choc, les molécules se solidifient, ce qui disperse l’énergie de l’impact et en réduit la force. Les molécules reprennent ensuite leur état flexible. Plus la force de l’impact est élevée, plus les molécules se solidifient et plus la protection est élevée.

Notes légales

La Boutique MobileMC est une division de Loblaws inc.

Communiquez avec notre siège social à l’adresse suivante :
La Boutique Mobile
600-500 Lakeshore Blvd. West
PO Box 600
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2V9

Vous pouvez également remplir un formulaire sur la page Communiquez avec nous.